top of page
Exec Board Website Header-3.png

Ofc. Art Martineau Executive Director

Cmdr. Robert Jenkins President

IMG_2737 Large

Sgt. Robert Hernandez FOP President

Ofc. Pedro Socarras Vice President


Melanie M. Veizaga 2nd Vice President

Robert Ashenoff Sgt. At Arms

836_5930 (1)

Lt. Paul Ozaeta Treasurer


Danila Bonini Secretary


Ofc. Christopher Mitchell Chaplain

Your paragraph text-5.png
Copy of Your paragraph text-2.png
bottom of page